Delta State Scholarship Board Nigeria – Beneficiaries of the Year 2012 First Class Scholarship Scheme List

It is hereby announced for the information of the General Public and particularly for the Applicants of the Year 2012 First Class Scholarship Scheme that, the Delta State Government will be presenting Award to the following successful Applicants of the Year 2012 First Class Scholarship Scheme and Year 2010 First Class Scholars that have submitted their academic progress report as follows

Date: Friday, 7th, December, 2012.
Time: 10.00a.m.
Venue: Unity Hall, Government House, Asaba.
Accreditation starts by 8:00am

List of Beneficiaries

Surname Forenames – Institution (First Degree)

  1. Agali Ifechukwude – Obafemi Awolowo University
  2. Akpojiyovwi Gregory Ogaga – University of Benin
  3. Akpomiemie Mary Onome – University College, London
  4. Akusu Akpevwoghene Louisa – University of Ibadan
  5. Aniukwu Chukwuemeka Eluemuno – Ahmadu Bello University zaria nigeria
  6. Arodovwe Emmanuel Ogheneochuko – University of Lagos
  7. Avwioroko Afor David – University of Benin
  8. Edosio Uyoyo Zino – Covenant university, canaan land, ota
  9. Egede Ewere job – University of lagos
  10. Ejegi Evans eyefujirin – University of benin
  11. Erukunuakpor Okiemute kimberly – University of benin
  12. Etowe Eseoghene – University of sunderland
  13. Ideh Omasan nicola – Middlesex university
  14. Itobi Oghenekevwe micknell jefferson – University of ibadan
  15. Madogwe Ejimedo – University of benin
  16. Mudiaga-erhueh Omavuaye – University of buckingham, england
  17. Nwokocha Maureen ijeeoma – University of benin
  18. Obi Elvis – Ahmadu bello university
  19. Ochia O. Emmanuel – Ahmadu bello university zaria nigeria
  20. Odiaka Vincent chekube – University of benin, benin-city
  21. Ogbe Toju micheal – Benson idahosa uni. Benin-city
  22. Ogbo Erezi ruth – Bells University of technology, ota
  23. Ohwo Oghenekevwe abigail – Delta state university abraka.
  24. Ojameruaye Ogheneovo – University of benin, benin-city
  25. Okolosi Miriam ovuakporie – Abia state university, uturu
  26. Okonkwo Sylvester emeka – Covenant university
  27. Okonkwo Kenneth obiajulu – Redeemers university
  28. Onyekpe Ifeanyi john – Girne american university
  29. Osakwe Emmanuel adimabua – Covenant university
  30. Ovadje Ufuoma loner – Kwame nkrumah uni.of sci&tech, Ghana
  31. Owarume Micheal ochuko – Covenant university, canaan land, ota
  32. Tuedon Ninioritse emikomi – University of east london
  33. Udekeke Owhajutome frank – University of uyo
  34. Umukoro Lilian edirin – University of benin
  35. Wekpe Vremudia onyeayana – University of port harcourt.
  36. Zikala Paula fiddi – Bells university,ota

Beneficiaries are expected to come along with a valid I.D. card and two passport size photographs. It should be noted that Beneficiaries are to be physically present, as collection by proxy will not be entertained.
Beneficiaries are also expected to attend the ceremony with their Parents or Guardian.

For further inquiry, visit the Board’s website: or call 08032249112.

If you would like to Get email updates of a new Jobs Vacancies,Enter your email address down here :

Note: Activation required. After subscribing, please go to your inbox and click on activation link